Our team

Find the right contact person here!
Send us an e-mail and you will hear from us shortly.

Managing director
Torsten Nielsen
Managing director export
Oliver Jensen
Assistant to the Management
Anna Przybylski
Sales National
Jörg Becker
Tobias Ohm
Sales International
Danny Wagner
Arne Heesemann
Bettina Unger
Order acceptance
Friederike Schultz
Sebastian Berndt
Andrea Sylvester
Lloyt Leckband
Sascha Jonschker
Mathew Schwabe
Logistics and transport
Katrin Busse
Torge Nielsen
Fabien Bocquet
Anja Fehlhaber
Bettina Holz
Inga de Payrebrune
Benjamin Jürgens

Always stay up to date! Subscribe to our newsletter.